happy halloween!

Tumblr is lovely this time of year, posting all my favorite things, especially The Nightmare Before Christmas.  So, I thought I should post and share a few excellent Tim Burton cosplays I’ve found over the years.

Beetlejuice characters:

Jack Skellington (I’d like to think this person is particularly good, because I would have gone the lazy way and bought the Jack Skellington kigurumi):

Corpse Bride & Victor:

Edward Scissorhands:

Personally, it’s exam time over in the southern hemisphere so I’m not dressing up/my friends aren’t having parties to celebrate.  But if I was, I’d like to think that Kyary’s look from her PONPONPON mv would be fun – and just one off-topic photo, LOOK AT THIS BOSS WHO SEWED IT UP:

Soooooo, what are you guys doing/wearing for Halloween?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment